This is an advertisement for a game that no longer exists.

Sorry, better luck next time.
Rez
 member, 4811 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 10 Jun 2020
at 19:26
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
Alice lost in Wonderland? Check. Hansel and Gretal cross the groups path? Check. What if someone in the group falls for Beauty? Check.

We got it all! Come join the game!

Please send a message in the game. Thanks.

Looking for a warrior or a rogue type!

This message was last edited by the user at 12:12, Wed 17 June 2020.

Rez
 member, 4815 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 17 Jun 2020
at 23:00
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Fighter (NPC)
Dwarf Gunslinger
Elf Druid
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Gunslinger
Druid
Witch
Bard

Looking for a ranger type, rogue-type or DPS.

Rogue type-good with stealth, disable traps, ect.

This message was last edited by the user at 04:41, Sun 21 June 2020.

Rez
 member, 4823 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 25 Jun 2020
at 00:21
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Fighter (NPC)
Dwarf Gunslinger
Elf Druid
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard
Halfling Cavalier

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Gunslinger
Druid
Witch
Bard
Cavalier

Willing to check out any RTJ :)

Come on down and join the game!

This message was last edited by the user at 18:47, Fri 26 June 2020.

Rez
 member, 4829 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 4 Jul 2020
at 00:23
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Fighter (NPC)
Dwarf Gunslinger
Elf Druid
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard
Halfling Cavalier

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Gunslinger
Druid
Witch
Bard
Cavalier

Willing to check out any RTJ :) But need to have Disable Device as a class skill (either class or trait)

Come on down and join the game!
Rez
 member, 4842 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 16 Jul 2020
at 06:44
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Fighter (NPC)
Dwarf Gunslinger
Elf Druid
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Gunslinger
Druid
Witch
Bard

Willing to check out any RTJ :) But need to have Disable Device as a class skill (either class or trait) but willing to check out others as well!

Come on down and join the game!

This message was last edited by the user at 13:40, Thu 16 July 2020.

Rez
 member, 4876 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 21 Aug 2020
at 17:32
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 4895 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 9 Sep 2020
at 00:27
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
Looking for a new PC!

Check the RTJ for further info!
Rez
 member, 4903 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 16 Sep 2020
at 02:39
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 4912 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 23 Sep 2020
at 10:51
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 4950 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 28 Oct 2020
at 22:39
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Fighter (NPC)
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard
Catfolk Rogue
Gnome Paladin

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Witch
Bard
Rogue
Paladin

Looking for a healer type!

Come on down and join the game!
Rez
 member, 4960 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 4 Nov 2020
at 23:29
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 4968 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 12 Nov 2020
at 01:03
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump!
Rez
 member, 4976 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 19 Nov 2020
at 01:31
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 4984 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 26 Nov 2020
at 11:47
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Fighter (NPC)
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard
Catfolk Rogue
Gnome Paladin

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Witch
Bard
Rogue
Paladin

Looking for a healer type!

Come on down and join the game!
Rez
 member, 4993 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 3 Dec 2020
at 13:49
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 5002 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 11 Dec 2020
at 00:24
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump

We got at the moment:
Ratfolk Magus (NPC)
Half-Elf Witch
Human Bard (MIA)
Gnome Paladin

Not allowing from this list:
Fighter
Witch
Bard
Paladin
Magus

Looking for a healer and rogue type!

Come on down and join the game!

This message was last edited by the user at 00:13, Wed 16 Dec 2020.

Rez
 member, 5010 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 18 Dec 2020
at 10:40
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 5017 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 25 Dec 2020
at 14:01
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 5023 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 2 Jan 2021
at 05:01
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 5030 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 9 Jan 2021
at 06:12
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump
Rez
 member, 5036 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 16 Jan 2021
at 10:35
Pathfinder: A Fairy Tale
bump