TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Required Reading:  What this forum is for.jase018:48, Tue 31 Mar 2009 by the author
Notice: Development is currently:  ACTIVE (but...)jase018:47, Tue 31 Mar 2009 by the author
Feature request:  Quick formatting option: Link   [last]Zag24309:48, Today by inkybus
New site design   [first|last]jase40215:52, Yesterday by Zag24
Group sorting or "view only <group(s)>" for GMs   [last]V_V111:02, Sun 02 Aug by MalaeDezeld
View All Character Sheets   [last]Gaffer407:37, Sat 25 July by horus
Feature Inquiry - Account Accessible Character Sheets   [last]DaCuseFrog320:19, Thu 25 June by DaCuseFrog
Request: Go-To Page Number   [last]SunRuanEr413:07, Mon 22 June by SunRuanEr
rMail yourself?   [last]Shannara400:14, Sun 21 June by horus
Request:  User Linked Scratchpad   [last]evileeyore408:42, Thu 18 June by jase
Top and Bottom Link   [last]EvilGenius1105:16, Thu 18 June by jase
Request: adding Megs to the die roller   [last]Patchlord412:38, Thu 11 June by Skald
Feature Request: UI Adjustment to Players/GM Wanted Forums   [last]amul303:28, Sat 06 June by jase
Dice Roller for MYZ games   [last]jonb201:29, Fri 05 June by DBCowboy
Request: World of Darkness 5e   [last]praguepride314:00, Wed 03 June by jase
Logout error   [last]JollyJormungandr612:28, Wed 03 June by jase
Feature request:  Game System shown in Game AdvertismentZag24015:32, Wed 27 May by the author
Strange Subject Header Behavior?SunRuanEr014:23, Sun 24 May by the author
Responsive site - appearance, layout, aesthetics etc   [first|last]Skald10223:25, Mon 11 May by SunRuanEr
Bug in Edit ThreadZag24016:25, Sat 25 Apr by the author
Bug in adding Lurkers to Group 0The Stray005:45, Thu 23 Apr by the author
Bug? Unable to send private lines to my NPCs   [last]SunRuanEr520:41, Wed 22 Apr by SunRuanEr
Bug in Edit Private Groups page on r.rpol.netZag24005:14, Sun 19 Apr by the author
Feature request:  Game Announcements   [last]Zag24104:37, Sun 19 Apr by Zag24
rMail notification message   [last]CriesofthePast819:30, Thu 16 Apr by Zag24
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice